Skip to product information
1 of 2

Penguin Random House

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: The Lacrosse Mix-Up

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: The Lacrosse Mix-Up

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The sixth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries - a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen !

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide. . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

In this sixth installment Zach and Zoe join the Middletown Elementary lacrosse club. But a day after their first game, a mystery presents itself: the netting on one of the school's lacrosse sticks is torn through. Ms. Moriarty says the equipment is just old and worn, but the twins think it might be something else. They decide to investigate, and when the clues start coming together, they realize solving the mystery is only the first piece of an even bigger surprise.

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.