More Adventures of the Great Brain

$7.99

Expect some shipping delays due to COVID-19

This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle?  Not for long.  Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there’s a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped.  Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

Censor Level:
Format: Default Title
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level:
Series:
ISBN-13: 9780142400654
ISBN-10:
Sub Genre:

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed