Skip to product information
1 of 2

Penguin Random House

More Adventures of the Great Brain

More Adventures of the Great Brain

ISBN: 9780142400654

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle?  Not for long.  Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there’s a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped.  Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

View full details