Horrible Harry and the Dungeon

$4.99
Ships Today

There's a new rule at South School — if you misbehave, you go to the Suspension Room (or "the Dungeon," as the students of Room 2B call it). The rumors are flying about what actually goes on down there, but Harry won't be satisfied until he finds out for himself. "Fans of Song Lee, Harry, and Doug will enjoy the latest simple chapter-book about school matters that loom large and surprise you." — Booklist Suzy Kline is the author of ten books that star Horrible Harry and Song Lee. She lives in Connecticut. Frank Remkiewicz is the illustrator of the Horrible Harry and Song Lee books as well as the popular Froggy series. He lives in Florida.

Censor Level: 2
Format: Default Title
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level: L
Series: Horrible Harry
ISBN-13: 9780140386202
ISBN-10: 0-14-038620-3
Sub Genre: Realistic Fiction

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed