Chicken Story Time

$17.99
Format

Expect some shipping delays due to COVID-19

A wonderfully silly take on library story time that's perfect for children, chickens, and everyone in between

Why did the chicken cross the road? To get to story time at the library, of course! The children like the chicken, the chicken likes the children, and everyone loves story time. So it's no surprise that more children (and more chickens!) get in on the fun until there are more kids and critters than the librarian knows what to do with. Luckily, she comes up with a creative solution and manages to find a little R & R for herself.

Fans of Bats in the Library and Library Lion will fall in love and story time will never be the same!

Censor Level: 1
Format: Hardcover
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level:
Series:
ISBN-13: 9780803739444
ISBN-10: 0-80-373944-3
Sub Genre: Animals / Humor / Picture Book

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed