Skip to product information
1 of 2

Penguin Random House

Baby Mouse: #08 Puppy Love

Baby Mouse: #08 Puppy Love

ISBN: 9780375839900

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships Today

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal- BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

Babymouse doesn't exactly have a great history with pets- even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that's about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish? Find out in Puppy Love- the eighth hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

View full details