Baby Mouse: #08 Puppy Love

$6.99

Expect some shipping delays due to COVID-19

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal- BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

Babymouse doesn't exactly have a great history with pets- even her goldfish ran away from home. But all that's about to change. Will Babymouse get the dog of her dreams? Will she ever find her missing fish? Find out in Puppy Love- the eighth hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

Censor Level: 2
Format: Default Title
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level: Q
Series: Camp Baby Mouse
ISBN-13: 9780375839900
ISBN-10: 0-37-593990-3
Sub Genre: Comic / Graphic Novel / Humor

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed