The Mystery Of The Stolen Corn Popper: Cam Jansen #11

Ships Today

The Cam Jansen series is perfect for young readers who are making the transition to chapter books. The first ten books in the series have received updated covers, bringing new life to these perennial bestsellers. Now the series redesign continues with five more books, giving Cam a cool, modern look!

Censor Level: 2
Format: Paperback
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level:
Series: Cam Jansen
ISBN-13: 9780142401781
ISBN-10: 0-14-240178-1
Sub Genre: Mystery / Realistic Fiction

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed