Baby Mouse: #02 Our Hero

$6.99
Format
Ships Today

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal- BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

For Babymouse, school is a constant battle between good (Babymouse), evil (Felicia Furrpaws), and more evil (gym class!). Can things get any worse? Yup. Because it's time for the annual dodgeball tournament. What's a mouse to do? Don't miss the excitement in Our Hero- the second hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

 

Censor Level: 2
Format: Paperback
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level: Q
Series: Camp Baby Mouse
ISBN-13: 9780375832307
ISBN-10: 0-37-583230-0
Sub Genre: Adventure / Animals

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed