Skip to product information
1 of 1

HarperCollins

Amelia Bedelia #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes A Splash

Amelia Bedelia #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes A Splash

ISBN: 9780062658395 9780062658401

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Ships Today

In the eleventh book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

View full details