Amelia Bedelia: Chapter Book #11 Amelia Bedelia Makes A Splash

$4.99
Ships in 3-5 Days
Format

In the eleventh book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can’t compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Censor Level: 2
Format: Paperback
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level: P
Series: Amelia Bedelia
ISBN-13: 9780062658395
ISBN-10: 0-06-265839-5
Sub Genre: Humor / Picture Book / Realistic Fiction

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed