Amelia Bedelia #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes A Splash

$5.99
Format

Expect some shipping delays due to COVID-19

In the eleventh book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Censor Level: 2
Format: Paperback
Genre: Fiction
Guided Reading Level: P
Series: Amelia Bedelia
ISBN-13: 9780062658395
ISBN-10: 0-06-265839-5
Sub Genre: Humor / Picture Book / Realistic Fiction

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed