6th-8th Grades- Barkai

Wonder - 9780375869020 - Penguin Random House - Menucha Classroom Solutions
$16.99

Wonder

The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse. August Pu...

View full details
$16.99
White Bird: A Wonder Story
$24.99

White Bird: A Wonder Story

ABOUT WHITE BIRD: A WONDER STORY Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio makes her graphic novel debut with an unforgettable,...

View full details
$24.99
Underland Chronicles: #02 Gregor And The Prophecy Of Bane - 9780439650762 - Scholastic - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $7.99

Underland Chronicles: #02 Gregor And The Prophecy Of Bane

The action and adventure continue for Gregor in this stunning fantasy from Suzanne Collins, bestselling author of The Hunger Games. Gregor swea...

View full details
from $7.99
Underland Chronicles: #01 Gregor The Overlander - 9780439678131 - Scholastic - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $7.99

Underland Chronicles: #01 Gregor The Overlander

In the irresistible first novel by the author of The Hunger Games, a boy embarks on a dangerous quest in order to fulfill his destiny — and find ...

View full details
from $7.99
Treasure Island
$4.95

Treasure Island

Robert Louis Stevenson's rousing seafaring classic.For sheer storytelling delight and pure adventure, Treasure Island has never been surpassed. ...

View full details
$4.95
Titanic: #03 S.o.s. - 9780545123334 - Scholastic - Menucha Classroom Solutions
$6.99

Titanic: #03 S.O.S

The Titanic was supposed to be unsinkable — the largest passenger steamship in the world, one of the biggest and most luxurious ships ever to ope...

View full details
$6.99
Titanic: #02 Collision Course - 9780545123327 - Scholastic - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $6.99

Titanic: #02 Collision Course

The Titanic has hit the high seas — and moves steadily toward its doom. Within the luxury of the cabins and the dark underbelly of the ship, myst...

View full details
from $6.99
Titanic: #01 Unsinkable - 9780545123310 - Scholastic - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $6.99

Titanic: #01 Unsinkable

The ultimate action/adventure trilogy begins, with #1 bestselling author Gordon Korman plunging readers into the heart of the Titanic. The Titanic ...

View full details
from $6.99
Things Not Seen
$8.99

Things Not Seen

Bobby Phillips is an average fifteen-year-old-boy. Until the morning he wakes up and can't see himself in the mirror. Not blind, not dreaming-Bob...

View full details
$8.99
Theodore Boone: The Scandal
$8.99

Theodore Boone: The Scandal

Theodore Boone returns in this sixth adventure from international and worldwide bestseller John Grisham!Thirteen-year-old Theodore Boone knows...

View full details
$8.99
Theodore Boone: The Accused - 9780142426135 - Penguin Random House - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $8.99

Theodore Boone: The Accused

Book 3 in the thrilling young mystery series from internationally bestselling author John Grisham Big trouble is brewing for Theodore Boone. Wh...

View full details
from $8.99
Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer
from $8.99

Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer

A perfect murder A faceless witness A lone courtroom champion knows the whole truth ... and he's only thirteen years old Meet Theodore Boone ...

View full details
from $8.99
The Wonderful Flight To The Mushroom Planet - 9780316125406 - Hachette - Menucha Classroom Solutions
$7.99

The Wonderful Flight To The Mushroom Planet

In print since the 1950s, the Mushroom Planet series is back with a new design by illustrator Kevin Hawkes. Don't miss the adventures of Chuck and ...

View full details
$7.99
The Wide Window - 9780061146336 - Harper Collins - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $7.99

The Wide Window

Catastrophes and misfortune continue to plague the Baudelaire orphans after being sent to live with fearful Aunt Josephine, who offers little prote...

View full details
from $7.99
The Unteachables
$7.99

The Unteachables

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is p...

View full details
$7.99
When The Tripods Came - 9781481414821 - Simon And Schuster - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $7.99

The Tripods: #04 When the Tripods Came

Experience the beginning of the Tripods reign in this prequel to the classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey's The 5th Wave and Margare...

View full details
from $7.99
The Tripods: #03 The Pool Of Fire - 9781481414791 - Simon And Schuster - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $7.99

The Tripods: #03 The Pool of Fire

Will must defeat the Tripods once and for all in this third book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey's The 5th Wave and Margar...

View full details
from $7.99
The Tripods: #02 The City Of Gold And Lead - 9781481414753 - Simon And Schuster - Menucha Classroom Solutions
from $7.99

The Tripods: #02 The City of Gold and Lead

Will and his friends return to the City of the Tripods and risk their lives in this second book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Y...

View full details
from $7.99