Life Cycle Figurines, 24-Piece Set


Expect some shipping delays due to COVID-19

These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs!

  • Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog
  • 24 high quality figurines are organized in a handy carrying case
  • 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide additional learning actuivities
  • Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study
  • Durable and oversized for little hands.
Censor Level:
Format: Default Title
Guided Reading Level:
ISBN-13: ILP2205
Sub Genre:

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed