Buddy Readers: Levels E & F


Expect some shipping delays due to COVID-19

Young learners will adore these humorous, easy-to-read storybooks correlated with guided reading levels E & F. This unique set includes 5 copies of 16 tales-starring Apple and Orange, The Kids From Mip, Violet the Unicorn, and Detective Dog-for a total of 80 books! As children read, they’ll grow attached to these irresistible characters AND build essential early reading skills. Each story features one to four simple sentences per page with strong picture cues, which makes them perfect for guided reading groups or independent reading time. Includes a complete teaching guide packed with skill-building reproducibles. Includes
  • 80 full-color, 16-page books (5 copies of 16 titles)
  • 32-page teaching guide
Censor Level:
Format: Class Set
Guided Reading Level:
ISBN-13: SC-866214
Sub Genre:

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed