Buddy Readers: Level C


Expect some shipping delays due to COVID-19

Young learners will love these funny, easy-to-read storybooks correlated with guided reading level C. This unique set includes 5 copies of 20 tales-starring Princess Pug, Gus Ghost, the Clownfish, and Two Boots-for a total of 100 books! As children read, they’ll grow attached to these irresistible characters AND build essential early reading skills. Each story features patterned text and strong picture cues, making them perfect for guided reading groups or independent reading time. Includes a complete teaching guide packed with skill-building reproducibles. Includes
  • 100 full-color, 8-page books (5 copies of 20 titles)
  • 32-page teaching guide
Censor Level:
Format: Class Set
Guided Reading Level:
ISBN-13: SC-831716
Sub Genre:

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed